Student Information

Back to school is a time for routines. I like to set many up routines with my students as well as parents. I like to learn about my students from the parents point of view. This is so important because I like to know what they have to say about their children. What are some likes? What are some dislikes? These are just a few of the things that I like to ask. This gives me a little bit about what my students are like from the parents point of view. This is one way to establish a home school communication log. This is why I like to send out this student information for my families. As first graders, it is hard for them to write so I like the parents input.

Check out my product on TpT!

https://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Product/Student-Information-9871835

Happy Teaching!

Leave a comment