Valentine’s Day decor

Valentine’s Day is all about love and showing the people we love how much we love them.  As you all know, I love to decorate. I will decorate for every holiday possible.  My last blog was about a Valentine’s Day Mesh wreath.  I also decorated my buffet server. This is the center of my dining room.

On my buffet server I have a runner. I got a pink runner with hearts on it from the Christmas Tree store. Very cute and simple.  I also created a bowl with red glittery hearts to place at the center of my buffet server.  I also placed some Valentine’s Day sayings that I picked up from Target and TJMAXx.  In the back of my buffet server I placed two photos of my family.  My family means everything to me and I want everyone to see it.

My decoration is very simple and shows how much I love my family.  Hope this inspires you to create your own special place for decorating.

img_7546

Leave a Reply

