Travel Charm Bracelet

I love Pandora charms.  Every birthday, Christmas and special event, I receive Pandora charms.  I have about 10 Pandora charm bracelets each with a different meaning.  One of my Pandora charm bracelet that I cherish and enjoy getting new charms for is my traveling charm bracelet.  I collect different charms from all the places which I travel to.  My bracelet has 3 different sections.  One section is for places in Europe which I visited. The second section is for places in the United States that I visited. The last section is for places that I visited in the Caribbean.   For each place that I have visited, I also take a lot of pictures.  I enjoy photography, so I have a few charms that represent traveling and photographs.

Europe Travel Charms

  1. Paris- Eiffiel Tower
  2. London- Big Ben
  3. Prague- Charles Bridge

United States & Canada Travel Charms

  1. Canada- Maple Leaf
  2. Montreal
  3. Boston
  4. Newport- Pineapple

Caribbean Travel Charms

  1. Puerto Rico
  2. Mexico
  3. Mexico- Sombrero
  4. St.Thomas
  5. Tortola
  6. Bahamas

Other Travel Charms

  1. Passport
  2. Suitcase
  3. Globe
  4. Camera
  5. Globe clip

 

Here is a photograph of my Pandora travel charm bracelet. I hope this inspires you to create your own charm bracelet that means something to you.

image

Leave a Reply

