First Father’s Day

Father’s Day is a day where we honor dads.  We thank them for all that they do. We can thank any father figure that helps us and supports us. They can be a brother, uncle, grandpa and other male figures.  This Father’s Day was specia because it was the first one for my husband. I have seen my husband grow into fatherhood and it’s amazing how much he has grown as a first time father. When we were planning on a family, I knew that he was scared and didn’t know what to do as a father. But he has grown into being a father and loves our son so much. I have seen him do things that I never thought that he would have. I made a Father’s Day craft with our son for his father and my husband. Below are the pictures that show how I made my husbands first Father’s Day gift. I hope this inspires you.

One thought on “First Father’s Day

Leave a Reply

